Organizations.

Sports

Delisle Soccer Club

Ages 2-4 (Under 4)
Ages 4+ (Under 6)
Ages 6+ (Under 8)
Ages 8+ (Under 10)
Ages 10+ (Under 12)
Ages 12+ (Under 14)

delislesoccer@gmail.com
delislesports.com

Delisle Minor Ball delisleminorball@hotmail.com
Skate Delisle skatedelisle@gmail.com
Delisle Minor Hockey dmha1@sasktel.net

Delisle Minor Football – delisleminorfootball@gmail.com
delislesports.com
Tykes on Spikes
Flag Football (grade 1-8)
Tackle Football (grade 5-8)

Delisle Golf – Valleyview Golf and Country Club (306)493-3288 www.delislegolf.com

Delisle Archery Association – Darrell Richmond (306)493-2314

Delisle Curling, General Info – Neil Isley  (306)493-3033
Ladies Evening Curling League
Family/Junior Evening Curling Leagues
Open Afternoon Drop in Curling
Men’s Evening Drop In Curling
Open Fun Evening League Curling

Yoga – Sylvia Chave (306)493-2955
Tae Kwon Do – Kim Schlueter (306)220-2671 or Ann Kielo (306)717-0170

Asquith Garde Fencing Academy – Youth & Adult fencing class
Doug Brecht (306)227-5240 doug_brecht@yahoo.com

Classes, Clubs & Courses

Delisle Dance Club (age 4 to adult) – Karen King (306)229-2832
Email delisledanceclub@gmail.comDelisle & District Guides ( Sparks, Brownies & Girl Guides)- Angela Bothner (306)620-3116

Delisle Riding Club Janette Martens (306)220-9367 bigrockranch@yourlink.ca or Kim Doig (306)270-7113 kim.doig@hotmail.com


Laura Multiple 4-H Club –
 Allison Isley (306)493-3033 nisley@sasktel.net or Karen Isley (306)493-2751 rnisley@sasktel.net
 
Vanscoy Multiple 4-H Club Joanne Richmond (306)493-2367 vanscoy4h@gmail.com

Community Choir
 Sharon Gessell (306)493-2943 sharongessell@sasktel.net

Community Players  (306)493-2963 or (306)493-2751

Vanscoy & District Agricultural Society vanscoyag@gmail.com

General

Town Office – (306)493-2242
8:30am to 4:30pm

Seniors Centre – (306)493-2207
Campground – (306)493-2242
Women in Business – womeninbiz.ca

Delisle Rec Office(306)493-8283

300 3rd St W. Delisle, SK
Hours: Tuesday** & Thursday 9:00am to 1:00pm ** exception first Tuesday of the month office closes @ noon
 
Delisle Branch Wheatland Regional Library – (306)493-8288 www.wheatland.sk.ca
Hours: Monday 12-4pm Wednesday 12-4pm &  7-9pm  Friday 10-5pm

Delisle Primary Health Centre (306)493-2810
Monday to Fridays 8:30pm – 4pm

Walkers Pharmacy (306)493-2815
Monday 9am – 12pm
Wednesday 9am – 2pm

Lab Services
Monday,Wednesday & Thursday 8:30am to 11:15am

Mental Health & Additions Services:
Adult Services- (306)655-7777
Child & Youth Services (306)655-7950

Delisle Housing Authority delislehousingauthority@gmail.com or Box 87 Delisle,SK S0L0P0

Delisle Centennial Arena (306)493-2229 

Ice bookings – Amanda @ (306)717-9133 or delislearena@gmail.com  www.delislecentennialarena.com

Delisle Curling Rink Town of Delisle (306)493-2242

Local Bylaw Officer  Bob McCrea (306)321-2617

RCMP – (306)493-3240

Children & Learning

Toddler Playgroup Billie Parker  williamofmaple@yahoo.com
Playschool President: Kaila King (306)292-8998 kailaking@hotmail.com or Teacher: Janelle (306)834-8590
Elementary School  (306)493-2451 www.spiritsd.ca/de
Composite School (306)493-2433 www.spiritsd.ca/dcs

Churches

Delisle Community Chapel – 417 2nd St E (306)493-2454
Delisle United Church – 316 1st St W  (306)493-2227
St. Anne’s Parish – contact the Saskatoon Dioceses, Blake Sittler at 306-659-5834 or codirector@saskatoonrcdiocese.com